Skip to content

Lift Truck Specialists of KS Becomes Authorized Dealer of Liugong NA Forklift Line

Lift Truck Specialists of KS based in Salina, Kansas, is now an authorized dealer of the LiuGong North America (LiuGong NA) forklift product line with units available for sale and rent.

“Quality of build had to be there first of all. Our experience is in service and repair. It was a brand we weren’t familiar with at first, so we researched them extensively. We don’t want to offer our customers anything but highest quality. The LiuGong machines really impressed us as well-built, top-notch machines,” said Casen Brown, general manager. “They have plenty of power, and their hydraulics work quickly. With such a good price point up front, they present a high-value alternative for our customer to the market’s existing brands.”

A final factor in Lift Truck Specialists’ decision to become a LiuGong NA dealer was the way the company is dedicated to the North American market.

Family owned and operated Lift Truck Specialists of KS has specialized in providing service and repair of forklifts and industrial equipment for over 20 years. Its three field technicians cover a service area within approximately a 100-mile radius, with a fourth technician directing service at the Lift Truck Specialists’ two-bay, 7,500-square-foot, onsite service facilities.

For more information, visit /

Share on Socials!

Related Articles

Related Articles

OSHA Recordkeeping Q&A

Clare Epstein, Chief Operating Officer, has over 15 years’ experience managing the operations of the IndustrySafe.  IndustrySafe assists over 400 clients manage their OSHA recordkeeping requirements ...
Read More

Wiley X Breaks Ground at New Headquarters in Frisco, Texas

Wiley X®, the leading premium protective eyewear brand, broke ground in Frisco, Texas, where its global headquarters, manufacturing and distribution site is set to be located in ...
Read More

PSSMA Announces 2020 Safety Award Winners

The Paper Shipping Sack Manufacturers’ Association (PSSMA) announced the winners of its annual Safety Awards Program for 2020 during its Fourth Quarter 2020 and Annual Safety ...
Read More
Scroll To Top